Palmyra-Eagle Community Band 2018 Rehearsal & Concert Schedule
(Click on link in "Where" column to see a Google Map for the location of each event.)
Date What Where Time
       
Monday, February 5 Rehearsals Begin PEHS Band Room 7:00pm
       
Monday, February 12 Band Rehearsal Palmyra United Methodist Church - Palmyra, WI 7pm
       
Tuesday, February 13 Fat Tuesday Palmyra United Methodist Church - Palmyra, WI 7pm
       
Monday, February 19 No Rehearsal
       
Monday, February 26 Band Rehearsal PEHS Band Room 7pm
       
Monday, March 5, 12 Band Rehearsal PEHS Band Room 7pm
       
Monday, March 19 Band Rehearsal Palmyra United Methodist Church - Palmyra, WI 7pm
       
Wednesday, March 21 Lenten Service Palmyra United Methodist Church - Palmyra, WI 7pm
       
Monday, March 26 No Rehearsal
       
Monday, April 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 Band Rehearsals PEHS Band Room 7pm
       
Monday, May 7 Band Rehearsal PEHS Band Room 7pm
       
Monday, May 14 Fairhaven Fairhaven Senior Services - Whitewater, WI 7pm
       
Monday, May 21 Band Rehearsal PEHS Band Room 7pm
       
Saturday, May 26 Bartolotta Fireworks Concert Palmyra Village Park 6:00pm
       
Monday May 28 Memorial Day - No Rehearsal
       
Monday, June 4, 11 Band Rehearsals PEHS Band Room 7pm
       
Sunday, June 17 Father's Day Fly-In Palmyra Airport - Palmyra, WI 10am
       
Monday, June 18 Band Rehearsal PEHS Band Room 7pm
       
Thursday, June 21 Thursday Nights at Cravath Lakefront Park Cravath Lakefront Park - Whitewater, WI 7pm
       
Sunday, June 24 Watertown Military Show & Fly-In Watertown Airport 12pm - 1:30pm
       
Monday, June 25 Band Rehearsal PEHS Band Room 7pm
       
Thursday, June 28 Concerts at Rotary Park Rotary Waterfront Park - Jefferson, WI 7pm
       
Saturday, June 30 Classic Concert Series Phoenix Park Bandshell - Delavan, WI 7 - 9pm
       
Monday July 2 Independence Day Weekend - No Rehearsal
       
Saturday, July 7 Band Picnic (Private Party) 3pm
       
Sunday, July 8 Eagle Historical Society Ice Cream Social Eagle Village Park - Eagle, WI 2pm
       
Monday July 9 No Rehearsal
       
Monday, July 16, 23 Band Rehearsals PEHS Band Room 7pm
       
Monday, July 30 Combined Band Rehearsal with Lake Mills Band PEHS Band Room 7pm
       
Wednesday, August 1 Combined Concert with Lake Mills City Band Lake Mills Band Shell - Commons Park - Lake Mills, WI   7pm
       
Monday August 6 No Rehearsal
       
Thursday, August 9 Palmyra Library Family Fun Night Palmyra Village Park 6:30pm
       
Saturday, August 11 Seniors on the Go Fundraiser American Legion Mukwonago 7pm
       
Monday August 13 No Rehearsal
       
Wednesday, August 15 Shorehaven Shorehaven - Oconomowoc, WI 6:30pm
       
Monday August 20-
September 3
Labor Day Break - No Rehearsals
       
Monday September 10 Band Rehearsal PEHS Band Room 7pm
       
Monday September 17 Spaghetti Dinner Palmyra United Methodist Church - Palmyra, WI 5-8pm
       
Monday, September 24 Band Rehearsal PEHS Band Room 7pm
       
Monday, October 1 Band Rehearsals PEHS Band Room 7pm
       
Monday, October 8 Band Rehearsals PEHS Band Room 7:30pm Parent Teacher
       
Monday October 15 Fairhaven Fairhaven Senior Services - Whitewater, WI 7pm
       
Monday, October 22 Music Turn-In Pizza Party PEHS Cafeteria 7pm
       
Saturday October 27 Pumpkin Day Eagle Firehouse - Eagle, WI (outside - weather permitting) 12noon
       
Monday October 29, November 5, 12, 19, 26 Band Rehearsals PEHS Band Room 7pm
       
Saturday December 1 Victorian Christmas Celebration Civil War Museum - Kenosha, WI 1-2pm
       
Sunday December 2 Christmas Concert at Church Palmyra United Methodist Church - Palmyra, WI 7pm